Search

"Politically Speaking" interviews Bishop Remi De Roo

Politically Speaking: Insights and Issues This week, host Dave Szollosy has a conversation with Canadian icon and the last surviving bishop who participated in all sessions of the Second Vatican Council, Bishop Emeritus Remi J. De Roo. They speak about the renewal of the Church, political conflicts, and the discovery of 215 children's graves at the Kamloops Residential School. They are joined by local songwriter Bernadette Connors. https://www.rogerstv.com/home?lid=14&rid=79

Schedule:

Thu, Jun 10 7:00 PM

Fri, Jun 11 7:00 PM

Sat, Jun 12 11:00 AM 8:00 PM

Sun, Jun 13 1:00 PM 9:00 PM

Mon, Jun 14 5:00 PM

Wed, Jun 16 12:00 PM 9:00 PM

Thu, Jun 17 7:00 PM

Fri, Jun 18 7:00 PM

Sat, Jun 19 11:00 AM 8:00 PM

Sun, Jun 20 1:00 PM 9:00 PM

Mon, Jun 21 5:00 PM

Wed, Jun 23 12:00 PM 9:00 PM

3 views0 comments